Meccabingo

Summer Giveaway Winners

MB-Grab-a-Grand-Promo-pack-MB-Grab-a-Grand-Promo-pack_19Did you take part in our fantastic Summer Giveaway? We had thousands of pounds to give away and loads of brilliant prizes. Were you a winner?

 

Winners

 

Monday 28th July

£1,000 – gfung89

Smart TV – kchilts

Tuesday 29th July

£1,000 – evertonemms

£100 Love2Shop vouchers – Lynn_SAFC

Wednesday 30th July

£1,000 – TRACEY010101

Kitchen Aid Artisan Blender – bombshell101

Thursday 31st July

£1,000 – niel06

iPad Mini – Glwxxk

Friday 1st August

£1,000 – georgesgran

£100 Love2Shop vouchers – gaynorwelsh

Saturday 2nd August

£1,000 – sambbyere

Acer C720 Google Chromebook – meerkatman

Sunday 3rd August

£1,000 – juedegsie

Kitchen Aid Artisan Blender – DARLY12

Monday 4th August

£1,000 – manfa85

iPad Mini – Sweetie1210

Tuesday 5th August

£1,000 – Ginger128

£100 Love2Shop vouchers – rileywoo11

Wednesday 6th August

£1,000 – djcolin

Panasonic 38″ Smart TV – katkit1984

Thursday 7th August

£1,000 – yogibear172

£100 Love2Shop vouchers – gunner245

Friday 8th August

£1,000 – MitziTheCat

Acer C270 Google Chromebook – sophamy

Saturday 9th August

£1,000 – ryanteganlil

iPad Mini – texas750

Sunday 10th August

£1,000 – lucyloo13

Napoleon 325 Gas Barbeque – melvis20

You may also like...